Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 3rd, 2007

I have been talking about William’s potty training for the past couple of months…

And, well… by God, I think we have it down!

(Notice the we.)

William is potty trained!

No more diapers. Or pull-ups. Or changes of clothes.

No more changing him on the car floor. Or on the living room floor.

No more!!

Hip-hip-hurray!

AND… another big piece of news on William – he has a BIG BOY BED!!

Two nights ago he told Matt and I he was too old for a crib (my heart sunk a little) and he was ready for his bed. It’s actually very special to me because William is using the bed I used as a child, so it really feels like a full circle moment (thank you Oprah).

So that has been the big news in our house… we are so happy and proud of William!!

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.