Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 26th, 2007

This Throwback Thursday we’re only throwing it back a few years – to 2004 and 2005. This is a special week for our family because three years ago, September 25, 2004, Audrey gave birth her first son William… and then one year and three days later, on September 28, 2005, she had her second son Alexander.

So we’re throwing it back to this week three and two years ago, respectively.

William’s arrival, in his own words:

william2.jpg
What’s all the fuss, guys?

william4.jpg
Oh, you’re here to see me!

william.jpg
I think I detect a couple of suckers for cuteness here… I’m making a mental note of that.

william3.jpg
Grandma and Grandpa are so outnumbered. They will be wrapped around our little fingers.


Alexander’s arrival, in his own words:

alex3.jpg
Anyone wanna help a brother out with a nipple?

alex1.jpg
All I gotta say is, when I wake up there better be some of that left for me.

alex.jpg
Yes, William… I am real and I am here to stay!

alex4.jpg
Daddy, take a message for me. I’ve had a rough day.

Pinks & Blues Girls Blog is your Throwback Thursday Headquarters!

Join in on the Throwback Thursday fun! Sign Mr. Linky so others know you’ve participated and can check out your Throwback Thursday photos on your site, and don’t forget to leave a comment!

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.