Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 11th, 2008

We at Pinks & Blues get so many wonderful emails from our readers and subscribers (seriously, you all know how to make us feel so warm and fuzzy inside).

Many times you’ll email us to say that you bought one of the products we featured, or that you already own one of the products and want to second just how excellent it is.

So today during our daily morning meeting we thought, “Hey, why not share some of the emails to: a) thank you for being so very supportive; and b) show you that we’re not the only ones who love, love, love the products we feature.”

So that’s what we’ll start doing today. And we’ll occasionally post other reader responses that we receive, so please keep ’em coming!

Today’s Reader Response comes from Pinks & Blues reader Cassie, who wanted to share just how much she loves My Tiny Hands, which we featured on Wednesday, April 9th as our baby find:

I was so excited to see these on your site. I got them the day before my premature twins came home from the hospital! They are so amazing and let me tell, you they work! I hadn’t seen them on any of the blogs so I’m so glad you reviewed them! And they give 10% to March of Dimes!

P.S. I’m not employed by them or anything. I just love their product!

Share your Reader Response with us! Just email Jane at jane[at]pinksandblues[dot]com.

*****************************************

We would also like to thank Kristina from Baby Center’s MOMformation blogs for the beautiful post about us: Good people in the world; and Danielle from Shift Communications for quoting Jane in her “do’s and don’ts of PR pitches” post, Everything I learned, I learned from my Mom.

Read Full Post »