Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 19th, 2008

As you enter my home, I have an antiqued wall hanging that expresses what I feel each moment of each day: Count Your Blessings.

This week, there were a million blessed moments. Counted. And I thank God.

- Sharon

Read Full Post »

In the midst of baby central over here, I’d like to just give Boston area moms the heads-up on a campaign Mom Central is doing for American Standard.

They’ve created a site for Boston area moms to connect with each other about allergies and asthma, tips about keeping indoor air healthy while dealing with allergy season… and best of all, there is a chance to sign up to win an AccuClean whole home air filtration system.

They’re giving one away to a Mom living in the greater Boston area!

So if you live in the Boston area, check out the site HERE and sign up HERE.

Even if you don’t live in the Boston area, check out the site for the tips about allergies, asthma and keeping indoor air healthy!

(As most of you know, I recently began working as the Social Media Manager for Mom Central, so I’ll be sharing some of the exciting things going on there from time to time on my blog!)

And now for an adorable photo of Audrey and Henry, taken this morning:

- Jane

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.