Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 13th, 2008

audge_fam.jpg

… to get all 3 boys and Mom and Dad together on the couch for a photo?

Somehow maneuvering a way to get Alexander away from my Nana’s 89th birthday cake.

Getting Benjamin to sit still for 2 seconds.

Matt and I sitting down… together.

Keeping the climbing boys away from my growing tummy… and Henry!

And deciding that William will not give up that laptop – and we’re okay with it being in the photo. 🙂

A photo of the 5 of us. All together.

Ahhh… priceless.

– Audrey

Read Full Post »

Big hair alert!!!!!!!

Here’s me (Jane, left) and Audrey back in December 1994, sporting that early ’90s hair. Oh yes, hair mousse was our friend.

I had just turned 14 and Audrey was 16. Audrey was on her way to a Christmas dance. As for me, I have no excuse for my outfit.

tt_hair.jpg

Pinks & Blues Girls Blog is your Throwback Thursday Headquarters!

Join in on the Throwback Thursday fun! Sign Mr. Linky so others know you’ve participated and can check out your Throwback Thursday photos on your site, and don’t forget to leave a comment to let us know you participated!

Read Full Post »

PinksandBlues.com is undergoing big changes right now, so the site may be acting a little funny today (Thursday).

We’ll be back to looking hip and fabulous in no time. 🙂

pbgirls.jpg

Read Full Post »