Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 19th, 2008

2008babybumpbuttonjpg.jpg

I was posing for this here picture with little Henry at 26 weeks, and I got to thinking…

Forget Celebrity Baby Bump Watch 2008 (OK, not really “forget”… I do love me some celebrity baby bellies)!

Let’s get Blogger Baby Bump Watch 2008 going!

I’ll start it off:

audrey26weeks.jpg

All right, fellow preggos, now it’s your turn!

*Congratulations to the winner of the Skip Hop diaper bag – Bee from Will Blog for Shoes!*

skiphoppink.jpg

Read Full Post »

What did he say?

So yesterday my 3 year-old son comes home from preschool in different pants than he left in.

(I had already been told by the teacher that he had an “accident” right before his class picture.)

I asked William why his pants were different and why he didn’t get his photo taken today.

He responds to me, “I think the battery in the man’s camera died.”

Hmm… not quite the “real” version, but props for imagination.

But then he goes on…

“And my back has been hurting me for years… so now I have to go lay down.”

He walks to our couch, makes a bed out of blankets and pretends to be falling asleep.

Oh, boy… !

– Audrey

audrey.jpg

Read Full Post »